Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

Welcome!

Art Blog for Fans of Epic & Progression Fantasy

Latest from the Blog

Book of Unawares (inspired by Ross Gay’s “Book of Delights” & Professor Youssef)

I am unaware of your reaction to my person. These words included, there is a measure of fear spooned into my every interaction with the world around me. As if by some force unknown to my conscious mind but ever present within my senses, I’ve come to a place where the recognizable world is changedContinue reading “Book of Unawares (inspired by Ross Gay’s “Book of Delights” & Professor Youssef)”

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s